Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Champion Theme Songs and Map Music

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Real Life Shaco

Senior Member

07-02-2011

If you want to talk to me about anything you can add me in game or follow me on twitter @marcstraight

Welcome to my thread of champion theme songs.



UPDATE: All songs are now able to be streamed on grooveshark for easy playing and looping: http://grooveshark.com/#!/artist/Marc+Straight/2407378/songs

Newest track - Annie - Come little children [Hocus Pocus remake] http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/annie-c
Lullaby of Sorrow - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/lullaby-of-sorrow
Wanted to do a rework of an old theme that needed done. This was my first completely free hand piece so I'm really excited about it.



Game background audio
Sona - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/sona-theme-background
Lux - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/field-background
Leona - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/leona-fight-background


The Tracks
Diana - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/diana

Mock Season 2 Audio - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/season-2-teaser-1
Bonus techno song for dance master Phreak: - http://grooveshark.com/s/Dancemaster+Phreak+Into+Dream/4Cuf0F?src=5

1 Minute Champion Themes

Akali - Calm Before the Storm http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/akali-2-5
Urgot - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/urgot
Volibear - Rolling Thunder - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/volibear-rolling-thunder
Talon - Death for Honor - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/talon-death-for-honor
Riven - Self Exile - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/riven
Lux - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/lux
Fiddlesticks - Dread - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/fiddle
Morgana - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/morgana-exiled-angel
Nocturne - http://grooveshark.com/s/Nocturne+Darkness/4CtKJL?src=5
Warwick - http://grooveshark.com/s/Warwick/4CtKD3?src=5

Short Champions Themes:
Leona - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/leona
Morgana - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/morgana-fallen
Nocturne - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/nocturne-1
Kayle - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/kayle
Nidalee - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/nidalee-finished
Orianna - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/orianna
Annie - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/annie
Annies Music Box - Annies Music Box - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/annie-music-box
Mordekaiser - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/mordekaiser
Soraka - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/soraka
Blitzcranks - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/blitzcrank

Extended and Bonus Themes:

NEW CONTENT!
Morgana - They will suffer - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/morgana-they-will-suffer
Morgana - Exiled Angel - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/morgana-exiled-angel-1


Clockwork Ballet [full orianna theme] - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/clockwork-ballet-2
This is what the dead Orianna is saying in the middle of the song
"Father can you still hear me? Please stop making her father, it won't bring me back. You don't need her. father the more life she has the more I fade away. Father stop crying... One day we'll be together. Soon I won't be able to protect you... Father please stop, father stop, fath... Goodbye."

Vanishing to Clockwork - Oriannas spirit - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/vashing-to-clockwork
Demacian Battle Anthem - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/demacian-battle-anthem
Leblanc - Fall and Rise of the Black Rose Theme - http://grooveshark.com/s/The+Fall+And+Rise+Of+The+Black+Rose/4Cujq9?src=5
Full Pentakill Mordekeiser - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/mordekeiser-pentakill
Malzahar Extended Theme - http://grooveshark.com/s/Malzahar+The+Beckoning+of+The+Void/4Culxy?src=5
SoROCKa-[by request] http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/sorocka

Enviro Types:
League Opening Themehttp://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/league-opening-theme
Jungle Theme - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/league-of-legends-jungle-theme
Enemy and River Jungle - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/enemy-and-river-jungle

In Game Rework SFX -
Surprise Party Fiddlesticks Ult - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/fiddle-surprise

Skarner - I made all of these pre release based off of his description and what I thought it'd sound like. I made several to fit as different groups AND they sounded very similar to what they actually sounded like!!!

Skarner Exoskeleton - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/skarner-exoskeleton
Skarner Slash - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/skarner-slash
Skarner Fracture - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/skarner-fracture
Skarner Impale - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/skarner-impale
Skarner Auto Attack - 3 auto attacks and a crit - http://soundcloud.com/marcstraight/skarner-attacks

Please comment and vote on your opinion of my work
I love getting feedback for all of the songs =D


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fizz56

Junior Member

07-02-2011

lagging Ezreal here..Just comenting,nice sounds bro...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Real Life Shaco

Senior Member

07-02-2011

Thank you man, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zer0Skye

Senior Member

07-02-2011

Egh, I hate downloading things. Google Tindeck and upload the MP3 to that. Free streaming site.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Riage

Member

07-02-2011

i friggin love the morde song


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Real Life Shaco

Senior Member

07-02-2011

I just changed it, so now theyre all streamable

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Real Life Shaco

Senior Member

07-02-2011

Cmon guys, I'd really appreciate some opinions


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

moronondal00se87

Senior Member

07-02-2011

how do i listen to these... all I'm getting is a .png file which is just an image that says "click here to play" but is unclickable

edit: I was able to just find them on tindeck.com, and they are great


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TonyTheSlayer

Senior Member

07-02-2011

Very nice. Would be cool if during the champion selection songs like these would play when you select a champion.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Real Life Shaco

Senior Member

07-02-2011

Thank you a bunch, I went back to the old hosting because of the site I had before game everyone issues so I'm sorry about that.

I'm really glad you both enjoyed it