"The Server is currently busy. Please try again later."

1234567 ... 8
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ShoePuke

Junior Member

06-25-2011

THis worked for me. IE was in OFFLINE mode.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

kukamaluca98

Junior Member

06-29-2011

cara se alguem se conectar me avisa to com mesmo problema cara o meu n voltou como tira pls


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

UnoTheHippo

Junior Member

06-29-2011

cant log into lol after pressing play on the patcher. it took 12 hours before my computer decided i had enough suffering.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aregionius

Senior Wrenchman

06-29-2011

Servers were offline for maintenance this morning, http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board...d.php?t=905446

If you got the Server Status Busy, most likely you were trying to connect during the soft shutdown period while others were finishing their games.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vlanquisher

Junior Member

07-07-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolBreeze95 View Post
I had the same problem, how i fixed:

1: Open all ur web browsers (Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Explorer etc etc)
2: Go to a random website on every 1 (Youtube.com or facebook.com etc etc)
3: If you can acsess a webpage on every web browser, you are now sure you are not running any one of them in offline mode
4: Try to recconect to LoL, should be fine now.
soo google chrome which has no way to see work offline. is my problem will i have to to uninstall google chrome or somehow make another browers my main?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PhatMonkey

Junior Member

07-11-2011

Quote:
06-29-2011, 07:12 AM
Servers were offline for maintenance this morning, http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board...d.php?t=905446

If you got the Server Status Busy, most likely you were trying to connect during the soft shutdown period while others were finishing their games.
wrong problem you're trying to fix there '"wrenchmen"


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

David Palmer

Junior Member

07-12-2011

Having the same issues don't know whats wrong


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

David Palmer

Junior Member

07-12-2011

You know just fixed it. Thanks to everything on this page. something with IE and justed needed to reset it to it's original settings and have IE working and viola it started working again. thanks


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Chocchipp

Junior Member

07-12-2011

i dont see the browser offline mode as the problem..

im sitting here chatting on facebook.. and i got the error
"server is busy, please try again later"

i simply closed the client over and over again until it connected.

also am getting the black screen in the hero choice part before entering a game.


this patch is horrible


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

elperroloco100

Junior Member

07-13-2011

Omg thank u guys u should really try this open all ur browser it did work for me omg ty ty man i lvoe u... hole week without playing... It turns out i had 3 Internets Mozilla explorer and Google chrome and explorer was offline i turn it online log in lol and it work!!!!!!!!!!!!! tytytyttyty


1234567 ... 8