LoL Voice Actor Chiming In

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

R6N9s97F4DFfYpKd

06-11-2011

Hello LoL gamers. I am relatively new to the LoL forum, and another member, "EmissaryShadow", steered me here to Audio Feedback page. ES seems to think AF visitors would be interested in hearing from me. I assure you, I am definitely NOT the most interesting dude in the world (just ask my wife). That being said, I did provide the voices for Ryze, Shaco, Karthus, Mordekaiser and Kassadin, which was a very cool experience for me at least. Not sure how interested any of you folks would be about the whole thing though.

That being said, If anyone ever finds themselves with a gaming voiceover question, and they think a crusty old voiceover dude may be the guy who could answer it, I'd be happy to do so... to the best of my abilitys anyway. I only ask that you don't torture the newbie too hard.

Here is a short video I put together of my LoL characters (minus Kassadin, didn't remember I voiced him by the time I made this):

A Harrington LoL Characters: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7R29ye4-jzI

And here are quick clips of 50 different characters from a few of the games I've voiced. The video is only 3 minutes, so each character doesn't get much face time, but you may recognize a few of my characters... besides the LoL guys obviously.

50 characters in 150 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oayTjEnIFyg

I've also been working on an up and coming MMORPG called "Rift: Planes of Telara" that I'm very exited about. Here are a few of the 20-odd characters I've provided for the game so far. It's looking and sounding **** slick, and there are rumors it might just give WoW a run for it's money. A guy can hope anyway. Always searching for that next steady gig.

Rift Characters: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3jtakxZFFs