Ashe advice wanted

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Azellos

05-29-2011

I'm just starting out in LoL, and after much reading i've decided i will focus on getting as good as i can be with Ashe to start off. I've read through some builds, and I found one that seems to work for me which is buy a meki pendant (Sorry if that's the wrong spelling, i'm new) and 2 hp pots to start, then go to philosopher's stone, then berserker greaves, then infinity edge, blood thirster, black cleaver, and lastly phantom dancer. If you could give me any ideas for the build that'd be great, so far it works for me but i really don't know much about the game so there could very well be better alternatives.

In terms of skills, i'm alternating volley and frost arrow with ulti thrown in until those are all maxed, which works for me as i'm a very aggressive harasser early game.

Masteries and runes especially is where I'd like some help. For masteries, i want them specifically as i level up since i'm a new player, i'm rather clueless about what to do. Similarly, i dont know what runes to buy as i'm leveling up.

I tried looking up information about this several times, but i feel that an actual forum post would be very helpful for me improving. Thank you very much for your time!

Bönes

05-29-2011

I main Ashe and for runes I use mana regen per level, that way you don't need the phil stone, and cooldown reduction.... Masteries I go 21/0/9 to really get some damage output. Other then the Phil stone, your build sounds ok, but remember that some items are situational and should be used accordingly. You need to focus on what the other team is building and think about getting a Banshee's Viel for some survivability.

Luthien Kess

05-29-2011

Personally I find maxing volley first is better than alternating with frost shot.