-The Server Is Currently Busy, Try Again Later-

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XxRegulusxX

Senior Member

05-24-2011

Hello riot =)
So, im having some issues by now.
i understand its patch day and the servers probably are flooded up,
but i've asked some friends and the game is normal for everybody.
Well, what happens is when i try to log-in , this message appears.
its been happening since i patched the game , so i wonder if it might be an error from the patcher or something..
im waiting for an answer!
thank you, Regulus.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SirCuca

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

05-26-2011

This is happening with me too!! What can we do?!?! Is someone there who can help us?! Please...I want play!! Please help us...
Or i'll go play tibia again!! ^^
Thanks!!!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Saber21

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

05-26-2011

What version of Windows are you running? Make sure that no changes have been made to your exceptions from an anti-virus program or that your Firewall isn't blocking the LoL client for some reason.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

force81

Junior Member

05-26-2011

i have this problem too and im using windows 7


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SirCuca

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

05-27-2011

i'm using windows XP...i've unbloked my anti-virus and firewall, just for test, and nothing, again!!! O.o
thx for help! ^^


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JackRehd

Junior Member

05-28-2011

I am having this problem too : / XP


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iTzNeil

Senior Member

05-28-2011

Have you tried the bypass code?

In the patcher where it says the Server is Busy, press:

Up, down, left, right, up, up, down, down


Also, at the patcher screen, try pressing CTRL + L and then typing in the box:

Quote:
javascript:setServerStatus(1)
You technically are not supposed to do this, but I am just trying these steps to see the result and therefore help diagnose these problems.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Noobreaper

Junior Member

05-30-2011

i have this problem 2


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bin9000

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

05-30-2011

I tried redownloading the game but i still have the same problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jaxarus

Member

05-30-2011

Are there even people working on this issue? I want to know if Riot even cares, or are they to focused on their precious tournament


12