Professional Gaming Coach, Player, Commentator Justin "BOSS NASTi" Silva StartUp/FA!

12345 ... 8
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BOSS NASTi

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-24-2011

Hey Guys,

My name is Justin "BOSS NASTi" Silva, I'm a Professional Gaming Coach, Player, Commentator, etc... I specifically focus on Competitive Shooter & Strategy games but more specifically games in these genres that Gamers can "Make A Living Gaming" in. LOL seems like that next big game here in the MOBA Genre. Now I run a Competitive/Professional Gaming Youtube Channel for anyone that would like to get some information on me before I go into detail about what I'm looking to do here with either Starting a Team of 5 or Joining a Team & exactly what my Expectations & Requirements are.

Now to get right into it. When I first heard about HON & then shortly after LOL, I really never game them a second thought, clearly 1 of the big reasons I chose LOL was because it's FREE, just as many others out there. I've been doing research on the Competitive/Professional Scene for LOL and there is some serious Recognition & Attention that it's getting, I've recently watched a couple ESL & EMS matches that are posted on the News Page after signing in. It honestly has caught my Attention.