MORDEKAISER- Rock out with your **** out!!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DrGooch

02-28-2010

NOTE: i'm not a pro-gamer... this is onlt my thoughts on the subject of MORDEKAISER please feel free to read and take from it what you want. This explains how i play Mordekaiser, not how everyone should play him.

Mordekaiser, the Master of Metal

Kasier is good for two things 1.) Tanking and 2.) Smashing Faces

Skills:
Iron Man (passive): 20% of the damage dealt from abilities is converted into a temporary shield, absorbing incoming damage.

Why you picked mordekaiser... This skill is why you can take a tower hit and not lose a bit of health. this is also what we will focus on keeping maxed out at all points and times.

Mace of Spade: On next hit, Mordekaiser swings his mace with such force that it echoes out, striking up to three nearby targets, dealing his attack damage plus bonus damage. If the target is alone, the bonus damage is doubled.

This is what makes you hit like a semi truck. it takes his dmg and adds to it then splashes... or what you really want... the solo hit where you crush face.

Creeping Death: Morderkaiser unleashes a protective cloud of metal shards to surround an ally, increasing their armor and magic resistance, and dealing damage per second to enemies in the cloud.

This will get you out of main jams... use it when your in the middle of chaos to help keep your sheild up... this being used properly makes you hard to kill

Siphon of Destruction: Mordekaiser deals damage to enemies in a cone in front of him. For each unit hit, Mordekaiserís shield absorbs energy.

This skill makes Mordekaiser... spam this at every and any creeps you can find. not only does it add 20% of its dmg to your passive but it gives you a boost on top of the 20%.