RADS Error help plz

123
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CristalRonix

Junior Member

04-16-2011

I did the pvp.net patcher thing and it worked. But after a few days it began to give a error when I try to launch LoL. RADS Error. plz help. I also can't delete the riot games folder on my computer.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Eambo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-16-2011

Can you please post a screenshot of the error, as well as you rads logs from C:\Riot Games\League of Legends\RADS? Thanks!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CristalRonix

Junior Member

04-16-2011

I no longer get the RADS error thing, but still can't play. I also got a screenshot of the C:\Riot Games\League of Legends\RADS but don't know how the post it. It contains 5 other folders: downloads, projects, solutions, system and temp. Nothing else.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Eambo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-16-2011

What happens when you run lol.launcher.exe now?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CristalRonix

Junior Member

04-16-2011

i still have the link on my desktop, but doesn't do anything. I also can't find lol.launcher.exe anywhere in the riot games folder


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Eambo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-16-2011

It should be in C:\Riot Games\League of Legends\

If it's not there it sounds like some files have gotten deleted or corrupted, possibly by an antivirus?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CristalRonix

Junior Member

04-16-2011

there is nothing there should i try to reinstall league or legends? Or something else?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Eambo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-16-2011

I would try a reinstall, as mentioned it should be in there so if it isn't, something has went wrong :-(


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CristalRonix

Junior Member

04-16-2011

thx for your help and time reinstalling right now


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FlawedOne

Member

04-16-2011

Here is a photo of the error, I migrated 2 days ago and I can no longer play as well.


123