Nightmare Cho

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

loffman

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-21-2010

I have had pretty good results with Cho using this build. Currently i have won 15 games and lost 7 with this cho build, and my score is 162/66/170
This isnt for a solo, leave that to a ranged dps who will dominate late game, like tris or teemo. your job is to get huge, and take the hits, silence and slow/stun the enemies while your team mates do the bulk of the damage, throw in a feast if you know you will last hit, as it only does half dmg now if it doesn't kill. Even if you would do 300dmg, and they have 302 hp, you will only do 150. I usually play as nightmare skin, just because it looks cooler.

This is my first attempt at a guide, so any help/criticism will be helpful.

Skills.

Rupture(Q)-
Dmg+slow.
This is your early game harasser. Try to be creative, if they catch on and move backwards, put it a little behind them, if they move forward, put it forward, etc.
Late game this is used for 3 things.
1. Stopping fleeing champions, make sure you know where he will get too, so you put it at max range.
2. Stunning the enemy carry so your team can pewpew him.
3. Saving your team mate who is being chased, anticipate where the enemy will get too, and put a rupture down, stunning+slowing them so your allie gets to safety.
*Note. Sometimes using Rupture-> Feral Scream->auto attack-> feast can take out some of those more squishy champs, be sure you know they are low enough on health for it to kill them, otherwise you have no means of escape, and your feast is now on cooldown

Feral Scream(W)-
Silence.
Early game, this isn't that useful, unless your against a very aggressive caster. I usually get 1 point in it if necessary early game.