Items for Annie?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MegaLuna

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-03-2011

Hey, im kinda new to LoL (been playing for about a month) and i was wondering what items to get while playing Annie? Oh and also if there are any really good stratergies ie.jungeling which you can do with Annie? Thanks!

Seelyon

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-03-2011

This Annie guide has a good run down of what you should be building on Annie, has alot of good tips aswell. Annie can't jungle.

MrCheaterPants

04-03-2011

dorans ring boots ROA voidstaff AAStaff banshee's trade dorans for rabadon's deathcap

Slayer OP

04-03-2011

First item should be a doran's ring. Then for your boots you can get whatever really but I usually get sorcerers shoes unless I need something like merc's to counter a lot of cc. Then you have to decide whether or not you will really need a item to make you more tanky. If you think you will rush rod of ages, if not get archangel's staff. After that I usually get a rabadon's deathcap then a void staff. If the game goes on any longer I try to stack more archangel's staffs to increase my ap. You could also get a Ryllais Crystal Scepter if need more health or get defensive items such as banshees veil to counter the other team.

1ronLung

Recruiter

04-03-2011

http://leaguecraft.com/strategies/gu...to-annie.xhtml

this guide has tons of situational builds for annie. shes a fantastic mid game burst, but her abilities dont have THAT great of AP ratios, so she doesnt scale as well late game. try to prioritize magic penetration as well as AP.

Niegen

04-03-2011

When people are posting your guide, you know you haven't done a bad job

MegaLuna

04-04-2011

Thanks, very helpful TYVM

Morsigil

04-04-2011