Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

3500ip: Shaco or Yi + runes?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lajkonik

Recruiter

02-08-2010

Hello everybody. I'm new in this game and I'd like to ask u, which champion is better: Shaco or Master Yi? I like playing both: Yi is born to kill :P he easily own every champion. However I also like Shaco style and stealth. I have 3500ip and I don't know if I should buy Shaco or stay with Yi and buy tier 2 runes instad of new champ? Please give me an advise

makkii

02-08-2010

Quote:
Lajkonik:
Hello everybody. I'm new in this game and I'd like to ask u, which champion is better: Shaco or Master Yi? I like playing both: Yi is born to kill :P he easily own every champion. However I also like Shaco style and stealth. I have 3500ip and I don't know if I should buy Shaco or stay with Yi and buy tier 2 runes instad of new champ? Please give me an advise

the one thing that ever stood out about yi is that he couldnt get exausted with his ult, now that thats not the case he is absolutely worthless.

so yeah shaco

Lajkonik

Recruiter

02-08-2010

Quote:
makkii:
the one thing that ever stood out about yi is that he couldnt get exausted with his ult, now that thats not the case he is absolutely worthless.

so yeah shaco

Can U tell me why is master worthless? Actually i see him pwning ppl on every game. And why should I take shaco instead of him?

Azghyn Nite

Recruiter

02-08-2010