twisted fate build

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

jorse cannon

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-01-2011

hey guys. i just started playing twisted fait and i need a good dps build

JunSupport

03-01-2011

Twisted Fate is very VERY weak early game if you build DPS.

Try AP or Hybrid.
It's more fun.

FuriousLeftNut

03-01-2011

I say build him either AD/AS or AP.

AD/AS build: 2-3 doran's blades, SotD, zerker greeves, IE/BT/BC or whatever you want, then survivability

AP build: Sheen, Sorc boots, Deathcap, Sheen --> Lich Bane. Afterwards it's situational. Nashors, Void Staff, Hourglass, Banshees, Abyssal Scepter, Randuins, Rylai's are all not bad choices.

coc­

03-01-2011

Play AP

level wild cards - pick a card then your ult

start with a magic pendant and 2 health pots

then upgrade your magic pendant to a chailice of harmony and get some boots at lvl 6 then your ready to either go ganking with destiny of push your lane more.

remember to assult your enemies with wild cards as much as you can

i build lich bane to take out toweres like there nothing-into a arch angels for the mana to spam wild cards

then build death cap

right now you should be hitting alot and pretty unstoppable with the right team comp

Mer Young

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-01-2011

I prefer to go AP over AD dps, but I'll play AD fate if i really really have to. lol.