Solo queuing into Premades.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Omega Taurus

02-02-2010

So a little bit aboot myself.

I started playing about 3 weeks before the end of closed beta, played all of the champions in a good even spread to find what fit me well, then the store came out along with runes...that made me change things up a bit. I didn't make it into the mid november top 500 list, but I did make it into the next one, huzzah right?

AAANYWAY....

I solo queue most of my games, sometimes with a buddy, but I tend to get grouped with 2-4 player premades on my team. This would usually be a good thing except a few problems that occur.

1. I am not on your vent. I do not hear you calling out mia's, I do not hear you saying "tower dive that guy", I can not read your mind either.

2. I am not on your vent. You do not call out mia's in text, You do not explain what those pings mean - are those warnings or directions or what?

3. I do not know your plans or playstyle. I do not know if you're an aggressive player or someone that prefers to have a setup or ambush. So if we're hanging around a turret I don't know if you want to tower dive or wait for our team to do it and tower juggle.

4. Your buddy who went 4-12-6 with Karthas is the reason we lost, not my 4-4-3 Sion, so stop scapegoating me because your friend had a bad game. Everyone has their bad games, only one team can win so get over it.

5. Focusing on player X because you don't like them is just asking for the other team to play around that. Sure you killed them 10 times, but we lost the game because you ignored lanes and the other champions.

I do not have a premade team because I am not that hardcore of a player when there is no rewards for doing so right now. All of you who do really need to tone down the nerd rage though. So I didn't use Kayle's ultimate on you because I was silenced when your squishy ass went from 100 -> 0 before it ended, I guess that makes me a noob.