Looking for a solid LeBlanc build.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dr Horrible

02-09-2011

So I recently started playing LeBlanc again and I am really enjoying her.
I was wondering if anyone has any good builds that they like to use on her.

So far I am not a fan of the top builds on Mobafire. Leaguecraft doesnt seem to have that great of a selection either.

I was hoping you guys could help.

Mitch Bade

02-09-2011

LeBlanc is one of my main champions, and I love her. LeBlanc and Swain are the two champions I play when I want to have a very easy win, because I believe I've mastered them.

LeBlanc's runes should be typical caster runes, and 9/0/21 masteries.

I don't have mana problems with her because of my runes/masteries, so I never have to rush a mana item. Her damage is burst damage and most of your kills will be from using one combo.

Sorc's Boots
Mejais Soulstealer (optional)
Rylais Crystal Scepter
Abyssal Scepter
Rod of Ages
Rabadon's Deathcap

I usually get Rylais right after the boots, or Rod of Ages if mana turns out to really be a problem for you. Then, depending on how the game is going you choose from those listed items. I find that I don't have to build tanky items like Banshee's Veil much because with LeBlanc I am in and out of team fights so fast that they have no chance to react.

I also play mid a lot with her, because with LeBlanc I can counter 95% of the champions in mid. She has awsome harassing capabilities. Once you hit level 6 you can mimic Sigil of Silence, and it will finish off most squishies, or at the very least zone them out to go heal.

She is also a fantastic side lane ganker. With LeBlanc you can roam around and kill whoever you want, almost whenever you want. That is if you have a relatively decent team.