LOL Replay - In game replay system!

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

voiceboxed

Member

02-07-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Montegomery View Post
To the OP:

How do you deal with the issue that the client only receives limited information (i.e. information about units hidden or abilities hidden in the fog of war or bushes isn't transmitted), or are your replays only able to handle vision from your own team?
He doesn't, because it's fake.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Warscythes

Senior Member

02-07-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by voiceboxed View Post
He doesn't, because it's fake.
Did you try it?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zylobob

Senior Member

02-07-2011

Can we please get a red in here? This seems important, especially since I'd rather the forums not start to become polluted with virus scams.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Alcapone263

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-07-2011

if everyone used this, wouldn't there be a way for it to tell when you're in a game together and share information for the replays?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Omniphage

Senior Member

02-07-2011

it works


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TadH

Senior Member

02-07-2011

Real or fake?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Omniphage

Senior Member

02-07-2011

btw u guys need to stop crying "Keylogger" at everything that gets postet here


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Omniphage

Senior Member

02-07-2011

it records i guess the actions ur _game_client took and the play mode actually starts the _game_client
i tested it, it works


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Warscythes

Senior Member

02-07-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Omniphage View Post
it works
How does it work? What are the limitations?

And do you think you can upload a replay to youtube? I am just not that willing to try it out because I actually have a ton of stuff in my labtop which has not been backup yet.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Powermad3

Senior Member

02-07-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Omniphage View Post
btw u guys need to stop crying "Keylogger" at everything that gets postet here
Or he could have chosen a better posting name than Haxalot.