Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Riot Please take Rage Quitters and Trolls who try to lose the game more seriously.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BmxSpecks

10-05-2014

In the past month i have had to report more people than i have since i started playing league which has been for 3 years now. I am D2 player spiking up to D1 constantly then falling back down not because I lack the skill or inconsistent game play but simple because I am constantly getting players who within the first 10 minutes if we are behind they give up and sit in base which starts a chain reaction among my teamamtes and they all afk in fountain as well instead of trying to get that person to keep playing.