New Ashe player looking for tips

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mijomon

01-19-2010

I just started playing ashe a could of days ago and was wondering if people who player her mid-high elo matchs would give me some tips so I can get better at her =)

Degini

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-19-2010

Best tip anyone can ever give you: Don't get plentiful bounty.

Why? I won't repeat the math, but basically getting points in PB amount to 300-400 gold over the course of the entire game.. which is all of 1 champ kill which you could easily get if you got frost arrow instead.

Scoit's guide should really be what you follow as you are learning Ashe. You can branch from there.

http://www.leaguecraft.com/strategie...es+LeagueCraft!

PaulsXanaxPill

01-19-2010

The first point I put into Volley. The second point into freezing arrow. Then I add volley until six and get stun ult. Then I max out volley and when it gives me no option for volley I choose stun or freezing arrow. Once Volley is maxed you then do stun and if stun option is available you do freezing arrow. Only put points into bounty when all the other skills are maxed.

Items I generally use:
1st - Chalice. I've tried tear and phil stone but they didn't give me enough mana. With Chalice I can spam volley without fear of my mana running dry for awhile.

Boots - I generally go berzerkers or if I need resist because there are alot of casters I choose mercury treads.

Banshee's Veil - Wit's End or Infinity Edge - If there is alot of casters I do Banshee's then wits end. So that I get even more resist and then with wit's end every attack takes away from their mana.

If you have no worries about casters then I go infinity edge.

After that then it's up to you. If you need more damage or attack speed etc.

Grovel

01-19-2010