Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

How to Carry as Diana (silver)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fahim2399

Recruiter

08-30-2014

I recently started playing ranked, and I find I do best as a jungler/midlaner. for jungle i use amumu, and for mid i use zed/diana. I have never once lost lane as Diana, but i can never seem to carry hard enough. early game I'll have a score like 3-0-2, but by the end i'll have a borderline score (8-8-8 or something). i feel confident as Diana, but i only have a 27% win rate with her in ranked atm. my build is usually Abyssal sceptre>boots>deathcap>lichbane/nashors tooth>frozen heart/zhonyas>GA. I dont go tanky until the end, so i die quickly in early team fights, and my team get wiped out soon after.

basically, i just want some tips as to how i can stay alive and carry as Diana (and keep my score constant)

St Viers

08-30-2014

The biggest way to improve is to work on your decision-making. If you're going from 3-0-2 to 8-8-8 It means that you aren't playing certain situations right.From experience, I bet what's happening is that you feel that as the player doing well on your team, you need to "make plays"?