Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


twitch.tv/aparkhurst

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aparkhurst

Senior Member

07-24-2014

http://twitch.tv/aparkhurst

Daily stream at:
9:00 p.m. - 3:00 a.m. pacific
10:00 p.m. - 4:00 a.m. mountain
11:00 p.m. - 5:00 a.m. central
12:00 p.m. - 6:00 a.m. eastern
5:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UK
6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EU


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Genericke

Senior Member

07-24-2014

Needs a cam so I can fap while you play dom.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mirkwoodia

Recruiter

07-24-2014

You could make the url clickable by [URL]twitch.tv/aparkhurst [/url


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aparkhurst

Senior Member

07-26-2014

fap cam added


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aparkhurst

Senior Member

07-30-2014

Bumperino!

Going for team builder icons and more divinity original sin tonight.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fancy Wolf

Senior Member

07-31-2014

bump for this nerd


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aparkhurst

Senior Member

08-01-2014

BUMPERINO FOR VIKTORy


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aparkhurst

Senior Member

08-03-2014

bumping for great justice


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aparkhurst

Senior Member

08-03-2014

BUMPING FOR JUSTICE also cam broked


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aparkhurst

Senior Member

08-04-2014

BUMp