Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


New Match History not working

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SuperMerc

Member

07-25-2014

Quote:
ShadowDragSlayer:
how do i change the link in the client to bring up the match history on chrome instead of ie.


You have to set chrome as your default browser


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SuperMerc

Member

08-01-2014

So I finally got my match history to work. My computer is kind of old, and I've been wanting to do a factory reset on it for a while. So, I did that last night. I can now see my match history. Problem. Now my drivers are having a heck of a time updating. I can't re-install service pack 2 for vista for some reason, and I no longer have wireless capabilities . But hey, I can see my match history. -_-;;


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

P O N D E

Junior Member

08-16-2014

qqq


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Nick Too Bomb

Junior Member

09-02-2014

I also cannot view match history, when I click on match history it just downloads a file titled "en" this happens in both Safari AND Chrome, and I tried doing the refresh thing, but as it brings me to a blank page, it doesn't work . . .

EDIT: I've tried clearing my cache and then navigating to the site again, but it does the exact same thing, I'm running a mac using OS X 10.9.4 and as far as i know everything is updated . . .


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

eliteofdelete

Junior Member

09-16-2014

Giving me the white screen. Using windows with latest Firefox and I am logged in. Gives me the following in the dev console.

Dev Console Firefox: http://gyazo.com/5fd9dfb90e8273de3537e6bd2e55e14b (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/redirect.php?do=verify&redirect_url=http%3A%2F%2Fgyazo.com%2F5fd9dfb90e8273de3537e6bd2e55e14b)

Dev Console Explorer: http://gyazo.com/84de6897d4e7f67a46ec67111a540521 (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/redirect.php?do=verify&redirect_url=http%3A%2F%2Fgyazo.com%2F84de6897d4e7f67a46ec67111a540521)

Also Cleared Cache


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cavernous Ennui

Junior Member

09-17-2014

Am getting the same thing now. Was using it fine before I went away for a couple of weeks on the 2nd September. Came back last weekend 13th September and getting this problem. Here's the URL:

http://matchhistory.na.leagueoflegends.com/en/#match-details/NA1/1544643611/207216034/eog

Am getting the same thing in Chrome too.

Fullscreen capture 9172014 123946 PM.jpg

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FilliumWutang

Recruiter

09-17-2014

I like the "How to take a screenshot" tab

Quote:
Cheesey Tots:
http://i.imgur.com/vVKNHEZ.jpg


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

eliteofdelete

Junior Member

09-18-2014

Still broken.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jeoseung Saja

Junior Member

09-18-2014

Just started to have this issue as well. Friend of mine uses Chrome as well and seems to be able to pull up match history. I looked into that 'dev console' and all I see is "http://matchhistory.na.leagueoflegends.com/assets/1.0.0/lib/backbone.marionette.map" followed by 403 (Forbidden). I am seeing the same thing on other screenshots on this thread.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AllSunsDawn

Junior Member

09-18-2014

Same here. Please fix this, Rito!