Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Deep Saffron Silver+ Recruitment

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

66FFFF

02-13-2014

Hi, a little about myself, My name's Jeremy i'm 19 and I'm currently a college student. As of late me and my duoq partner are tired of the ragers and feeders that come with this game and feel that we cant grow as players anymore without a team. We are looking to create a competitive ranked team to climb the ladder with this season. Our goals are gold/plat and beyond.

We are looking for dedicated players willing to put a lot of time into making a synergetic team. We are looking for people of similar skill level to grow with, preferably silver or high bronze, but exceptions can be made.

Must be 18+, and have a mic.

We are in EST and are normally on during weekdays from 2pm-2am. A practice schedule will be made one we have enough members. You must be willing to practice for a few hours daily. Weekends off.

Roles currently open: MID, ADC (may need a sub)

to apply fill out this application and a message will be sent to you in game for tryouts.

IGN:
PREFERRED ROLE:
CHAMP POOL:
REASONS WHY YOU WANT TO JOIN:
WILL YOU BE DEDICATED?

and most importantly,
are you chill? you gotta be chill.

EDIT: final decisions will be made on Monday please be on around 6pm EST if you want to be considered.

TradedGFforLP

Recruiter

02-13-2014

I'm only 17, I'll be 18 in june, but I'm gonna apply and hope for the best lol.

Ign: Uber Joshua
Pref role: Mid