Long-Ranged Champions

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MrArthur

12-23-2010

Hi everyone. I am new to the game and I played similar games to LoL before and I need help choosing a champion.

I like long range champions that can hit good and kill my opponents. No ranged fighters who have ranged attacks. More like Kayle and Ashe. I am willing to buy Riot Points so just say what you can about whose a good ranged/hitter.

Thanks

xpsychedelico

12-23-2010

When you say long ranged, do you mean champions who have skills that attack further than their auto attack range? Like Ashe's ult?

Mr Zafrada

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

12-23-2010

Ranged physical damage dealers.

Sivir (450 IP/260 RP) AoE autoattacks, strong nuke with huge range (boomerang), Speel shield (built-in Banshee's Veil) Movement Speed and Attack speed AoE buff on his ultimate. One of the strongest carries at the moment.

Tristana (1350 IP/585 RP) when she lvls up (her passive gives her attack range) It's a pretty strong AD carry. (Maybe the strongest 1v1 carry along with Kog'maw)

Ezreal (6300 IP/975 RP) has massive range (global skillshot ultimate) and superior mobility ) But, he is very difficult to play, all his spells are skill shots.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yq5Ves19kDs

Twitch (6300 IP/975 RP) Built inStealth, AoE slow, Lineal missiles shots ultimate for a few hits with massive range (He deals damage with every single attack on a straight lane for a huge range, hitting everything on the way). He is a very strong carry, but, he needs a lot of farm (his ultimate was nerfed a little -was nuts-) and he is squishy. If he is farmed can kill the whole enemy team in 5 attacks second of his ult (no joke).

Kog'Maw (6300 IP/975 RP) The single target DPS of death, this guy hits like a truck single target. High HP/High Armor enemies? don't worry, I have a life % magical damage autoattack that stacks with madreds. Pretty nutty.