Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Sona build after innevating locket?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ObjectiveTruth

12-19-2010

What is your sona build now that innervating locket has been removed?

Im new to her and i can't find a good synergy for items

Seelyon

12-19-2010

Been running this Sona Guide (http://www.squidoo.com/league-of-legends-sona-guide) and just using rod of ages instead of innevating locket, havent really found a great alternative myself yet, havent had time to look into it much.

jars

12-19-2010

soul shroud? mana regen, more tankyness and cdr aura. it's a good choice on janna so why not sonna.

ArAr Rrrr

12-19-2010

I go:
tears into AA
and Glacial Shroud later into Frozen Heart
as a core items.

It gives your Mana, great AP , CDR, Armor and nice debuff!
You can consider Shurelya's Reverie for more HP, CDR cap, more mana regen and great active utiliy for your team.

Cheap build, and gives a bit of everything!

Cenerae

12-19-2010

Chalice of Harmony will fix your mana needs, assumming you're being smart enough to run with mana regen runes and masteries.

After that you can build what you were doing beforehand on her, though if you were crutching off the locket you'll want to find that 10% cdr from something else, of course.

Shurelya's is a decent item pick for Sona since they buffed the active a bit, give that a whirl as well if you havn't already.

Curean

12-20-2010

I typically only run Sona while playing with at least 1-2 friends