(Concept Art/ Illustration) Tryndamere's Daughter

1234511 ... 45
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ryonok

11-04-2013

Hi all my name is Randy Toroni and I am an aspiring concept artist/illustrator. I have been playing League for over 3 years now and my dream is to some day work for Riot making either Concepts or Splash art for League of Legends. My art work can be seen at www.randytoroni.com.

Please feel free to help me and give some suggestions or help if you can. Thank you!

This is Tryndemeres daughter he thought was dead. But was really taken away by the one who destroyed his home village. Now she has returned with a hatred for her father. Being raised by her father's sworn enemy and told that her fathers lust for power and anger caused him to kill her kin. she is fueled by a false sense of hatred towards her father.She trains her whole life to fight and kill her Father in the League of Legends tournament. Seeing her hatred Tryndemere's Nemesis gave her an ancient evil demon sword that lusts for blood. She can transform into a demon with the power of the sword so she can execute her lust for vengeance!

FINAL SPLASH ART!

Name:  Tera_Illustration6s.JPG
Views: 78458
Size:  161.5 KB

FINAL CONCEPT SHEET!

Name:  Terra_Finalconcept8.jpg
Views: 78846
Size:  178.0 KB

Name:  Terra_Finalconcept8a.jpg
Views: 78992
Size:  175.2 KB

Name:  Terra_Finalconcept8b.jpg
Views: 77295
Size:  146.4 KB

Name:  Terra_Finalconcept8c.jpg
Views: 77555
Size:  156.1 KB

SEMI-FINISHED CONCEPT SHEET
Name:  Terra_Finalconcept3.jpg
Views: 77556
Size:  172.1 KB

Name:  Terra_Concept_New3.JPG
Views: 77165
Size:  153.1 KB

Name:  Terra_Concept_New7.jpg
Views: 78316
Size:  164.3 KB

Name:  Terra_Concept_New4.jpg
Views: 77767
Size:  177.7 KB

Name:  Terra_Concept_New5.jpg
Views: 76293
Size:  166.5 KB

DEMON FORM IDEAS

Name:  Terra_Concept_DemonFormN2.jpg
Views: 74026
Size:  177.4 KB

Name:  Terra_Concept_DemonFormN copy.jpg
Views: 73290
Size:  179.4 KB