Patcher Stuck at 99%

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gary Player

Junior Member

03-01-2014

Running into the same issue here. I've tried removing the application and re-installing but I keep having the same problem. The client has been sitting at 99% (VOBank_en_US.fsb) using about 5% of my CPU (I'm using a 1st gen 13" rMBP) for > 24 hours. Nothing in the console about it. Pretty pretty please Riot, Fix It!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

stealthfox94

Senior Member

03-06-2014

same problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Insanity 101

Senior Member

03-13-2014

YAY! My LoL client has been infected too now! And I can't play League anymore! Oh well, I guess DotA 2 isn't toooo hard...

EDIT: Oh wait nvm...

I just left it for FIVE HOURS and NOW it decides to work...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BioManic666

Junior Member

03-14-2014

So just waiting on it is gonna get the deal done? I feel like making a video about this to bring Riot's attention to the issue but I really don't know if they bring their attention to anything.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BioManic666

Junior Member

03-17-2014

Guys, I'm on a Mac and with me, the patcher reaches a certain area of Part 2 of the load, then it says, "Unspecified Error" then I press continue, and it reaches a certain point at 99%, usually 29 seconds left, and it won't load beyond that. What do I do?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bouncyy

Junior Member

03-18-2014

Everyone has the same problem yea yea.

Search it up and youll find a way. Not all ways work .


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

The Epicer ONe

Senior Member

03-21-2014

Im on a windows, I started to repair it is stuck at BIN_0x00000002


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CitrusLime

Junior Member

04-01-2014

same here...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KDOG9

Junior Member

04-01-2014

same issue. funny that it was working up until 2 hours ago, then it disconnected me from pvp net mid game and now its sticking me in update 2/2 >.> any answers. probably not.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KDOG9

Junior Member

04-01-2014

much sad face ((((