Riot Server problem......

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Harem Time

06-04-2013

Since Riot has been having server problems... I believe like the korean League of Legends Riot should give us Skins and Ip boost because of this problem.

VG Bustamoov

06-04-2013

If you guys want better maintenance on the servers, then help Riot by purchasing RP. That is where they make the money needed to make critical upgrades and hire the necessary staff to ensure the stability of the servers. I work as a Server Admin/Network Analyst and know that even with the best preparations, you will get some unexpected downtime. Even with 200 servers in a Data Center, the connection can still be lost. Maybe their backup caused a bottleneck and they need to take some out of/or add some to load balancing. Who knows. All I know is I'm sure they are working on it. Fixing the problem is the EASY part. Finding root cause of the issue sometimes isn't so easy. give them a break!!

lHis Father

06-04-2013

the break should not based on our game experience

PigCheese

Recruiter

06-04-2013