Muslim vs Christian.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JryiahSmurf

05-07-2013

The one most obvious difference is that Christianity strongly teaches in the new testament to love your enemies. To pray for those who persecute you.
Muslim teaches to kill your enemies, Christians are unclean, and women are 2nd class citizens. If someone steals, cut off their hand.

Thank God I did not live in a Muslim state, I stole when I was younger a few times, I would have no hand and I am a musician. Crazy bastards think its okay to ruin my life over petty theft.

Some are actually trying to get Sharia law in America. They say in Muslim cities like dearborn, they should be able to bypass the constitution and have their own legal system that lines up with there religion. They already do this in Brittan, but this is a terrible thing for the US.

If that passes, then these guys would be able to legally stone and kill Christians like they do all the time in Iran. Gay people would be legally beaten in their streets. Women could be legally stoned for not dressing properly. And teens would get their hands chopped off for stealing a candy bar.

I strongly believe that my religion is the way. In this country your free to be a Muslim and you get no judgment from me, its your choice. But you are not okay to practice your crazy laws.

EDIT:
Obviously the main problem here is you are to worried about "Islam Phobia". I also suspect that you guys are atheists and assume all Christians are uneducated and born into it. Cant argue with that kind of ignorance.

Make no mistake, there is no Muslim bashing going on here. Simply stating facts that in Islamic Nations, Christians are being killed for not giving up their faith. Are all Muslims radicals? Of course not, they are human beings. Shariah Law, which comes from Qur'an, is radical and barbaric.

YogaPantsGG

05-07-2013

I hope you are not actually this uninformed.

JryiahSmurf

05-07-2013

Quote: