addicted to Permabans, I think I'm

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sir 2 Chainz

04-03-2013

So I have 5 Perma-Banned 30's.

I seem to have a repeat pattern. It started something like this:

First Account; Complete Noob
Mained 3's, lot of leaverbuster bans, some tribunal, start second account when first 1-3 day ban happens.

Second account; Meh, still noob, Leveled up while waiting for ban to come out, ended up getting this account to 30 before main account, through many tribunal bans I leveled first account to 14. 30 Got perma banned, Leveled 14 through to 30 while leveling a third account to 14.

Third aco****; catching on to game and how it works, getting more involved with guides etc.
That 30 got banned, took 14 to 30 through many tribunal bans while leveling another smurf.

Rinse and repeat about 6 times now.

I have gotten 5 30's permanently banned, most of which ranging in 20-100$ each.

Currently, with this account- I'm very knowledgeable with the game, itemization, and can perform all positions at about... gold Top/Jung, and potentially Diamond Support. Meh on mid, working on it.

It's level 29, and I have had similar rage patterns coming up, and I feel like I just may get perma banned.

I also feel that if it doesnt hit within 2-3 days of being 30, as it usally does, the rage might stop once out of Bronze/Silver.

Anyone else in the same boat as me? Anyone ever find a way to stop getting banned?
Whenever someone calls me "toxic" or a "troll"... I just feel like I have to completely exceed their expectations of what those are, and end up getting reported.

I also pretty much cynically poop on my team verbally when they do stupid stuff-- but if they didn't become butthurt over the situations and took it as a learning experience, I wouldn't get reported.

Thoughts? Comments? Concerns? Questions?

Unrestricted PK

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-04-2013

I'm heading there.