Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Looking for casual ranked/regular team-mates

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Joseph Greer

03-28-2013

I am Joseph Greer and I would like to join a friendly team of 4-5 people who know what they are doing.

I have lots of experience with certain characters and I am able to play ranked now, problem is I need reliable experienced, and friendly players playing with me to help me past the last bit of noobiness I have. I want this to start as a fun learning experience developing into regular games.

I am building a reliable champion and rune set for all positions, but my best are currently Tank/Bruiser types and assassin ADC or jungle champs.

I would love to hear from anyone about this but it would be even better if someone from Belleville, Ontario Canada would respond. We don't seem to have a lot of league players here. Only about six or so in my college and they are leaving soon.

Thanks!

~ I will be checking my thread fairly regularly tonight, and every once in a while for the next few days. Message me in game if I'm slow.

Grinzinlos

03-28-2013

Well, i am not in Canada but i will duo with you. Im currently bronze 3 trying to climb to silver. I main bot lane, specifically adc but have played a lot of support as well. I can impart my knowledge to the best of my ability, but at the worst i wont rage when we're not doing so well. My summoner name is the same as my user name, add me if you want.

Joseph Greer

03-28-2013

Thx Grinzolos!

Ankartoz

03-29-2013

Hi im currently searching for a ranked team