Ask The Noxian Guillotine

1234511 ... 23
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AskTheGuillotine

03-07-2013

Commander Swain has recently insisted that I get a few assistants to help me with my paper work, as well as a few other minor tasks and though I was reluctant and it took some time to find those who could meet my expectations, I do understand that even the strongest of people need to rest. So now that I have some free time, from time to time, I will answer any question that anyone may have for me. I have also been encouraged to interact more with my fellow champions so I might drop by and have quick… chat? With the other champions.

((I am not new to roleplaying but I am quite rust and this is my first time on the league forums. So if anyone has advice for me or if I do something I shouldn’t then just let me know.

I am taking the post of Darius more than likely temporarily but I will be around for at least a month or two, maybe more. On that note if anyone else would like to take over the role of Darius I will more than likely be willing to give it up to them… maybe.

One last thing is that I noticed that the previous Darius played he very accurately but as a result it got a bit boring for him so I will be trying to play the role of Darius a bit more loosely, so he will be a little more outgoing and a little more aggressive.))

((Also it bothers me when I have no idea where a champion is located, so assume Darius is in his office in Noxus or his office at the institute of war, you chose.))

Edit: A poro has taken up residence in Darius's office. ((Poros are the little critters on howling abyss, for those who do not know.))

Ask Græves

03-07-2013

Enters the room. Evening Darius. How are things in the top lane for you? He grabs a seat by the wall and takes out a reed to chew on.