Which Champions are good for dominon?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

benzman2

03-04-2013

I recently started playing dominion and was wondering what type of champions are recommended. I have these champions (listed below). I would appreciate it if somebody with some experience in dominion could tell me which ones would be the best.

Ashe
Karthus
Ahri
Kaitlin
Warwic
Soraka
Cho'Gath
Master Yi
Teemo
Tristana
Miss Fortune
Lux
Brand
Viegar
Soraka

ricedream5

03-04-2013

Kaitlin, Warwic, Viegar

Wolf Un1t

03-04-2013

Teemo. brand, and lux from that list are very solid picks in dominion.

Warwick is ok but hes pretty bad early on

KaWraith

03-04-2013

Honestly, especially if you are just starting out on dominion, play champions you enjoy. You will learn who is OP and why as you go.
as for your list
Ashe - yes
Karthus - somewhat
Ahri -yes
Kaitlin -yes
Warwic - yes
Soraka - not really
Cho'Gath - yes if you land skill-shots, otherwise not really
Master Yi -yes
Teemo - yes
Tristana - yes
Miss Fortune - yes
Lux -yes
Brand -yes
Viegar -not really
Soraka -not really (on this list 2 times O.o)

A Slime Appears

03-04-2013

I wouldn't mind seeing any of those heroes on my team, except for Soraka. Please don't play Soraka : [

Warmeat

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-04-2013