10.5.8

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rh3toric

Member

03-01-2013

I assume the client isn't going to be able to run on 10.5.8 or?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Onireaper

Senior Member

03-01-2013

http://www.boompje.net/download/ilol

if not there is always this


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rh3toric

Member

03-01-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Onireaper View Post
http://www.boompje.net/download/ilol

if not there is always this
Requires 10.6


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

rumples

Senior Member

03-01-2013

i downloaded it on a 10.6.8 and its unplayable. the graphics in game are just a garbled pixel pile


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Onireaper

Senior Member

03-01-2013

ya i thought so.

most wineskin programs wont run on anything under 10.6

sry bro.

only option would be to bootcamp it


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Onireaper

Senior Member

03-01-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by rumples View Post
i downloaded it on a 10.6.8 and its unplayable. the graphics in game are just a garbled pixel pile
set evertthing to the lowest settings, then when in a game adjust the UI scale, only a little bit, then hit ok it will clear up the glitchy graphics


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rh3toric

Member

03-01-2013

Thats what I figured... My 2008 intel iMac just won't cut it anymore Good news is I have money in the bank to buy a new machine to last me another 6 years


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Onireaper

Senior Member

03-01-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sukknasty View Post
Thats what I figured... My 2008 intel iMac just won't cut it anymore Good news is I have money in the bank to buy a new machine to last me another 6 years
lol ya im still on my 2009 Macbook Pro lol.

will be outdated soon enough... sigh


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

rumples

Senior Member

03-02-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Onireaper View Post
set evertthing to the lowest settings, then when in a game adjust the UI scale, only a little bit, then hit ok it will clear up the glitchy graphics
are you talking about the hud? tried that didnt work. also tried switching the resolution around...still nothing.