why I only see PBE for my region?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bibifoc

Junior Member

03-01-2013

I can't change it to NA? Is it normal.....? I can't connect with my account too....help me


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bibifoc

Junior Member

03-01-2013

and btw, i was playing the mac client beta like 2 years ago....why I can't now...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

kezzerick

Junior Member

03-01-2013

Yeah same here I get Invalid username/password.....


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rytor12

Junior Member

03-01-2013

im getting the same result i even made a new account and it doesnt work either. whats up?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FubsyGamer

Junior Member

03-01-2013

For all of you, make sure you downloaded the link from the original announcement thread, if you desire to play on the live servers. You can use your normal login using this client, as it is in open beta.

http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=3178669

If you want to play on the PBE, then make sure you have the PBE client downloaded, and also make sure you have a PBE account.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rytor12

Junior Member

03-01-2013

k well im downloading it again. the only thing is mine says just pbe and can not be changed.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Onireaper

Senior Member

03-01-2013

there are 2 different Mac clients now.

the first is the original PBE mac client, the New Mac client for open beta is a seperate client on a different server.

if you are trying to use the PBE client it will only take you to the PBE server.

the new Mac client will allow you to play on the NA server with all your friends from the PC client.