Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

need some Twisted Fate help

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

OpticZeRo

10-25-2010

Hi everyone i just need some help how to properly play Twisted Fate and use destiny to its max potential. I started playing Twisted Fate about a week ago and instantly loved his play style. I use an AP build and it works great but i cant manage to get alot of kill the most i ever got was 10.
I also die alot roughly 8 times, but i do get 20+ assists.

i just want to master T Fate and help my team more then what i already do. I just feel like i dont use Twisted Fate like he should be used. I see people getting 20+ kills with him and rarely die.
thanks for your help

omgwtflolbbl

10-25-2010