Holy Malhazar!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ghostshadowblade

01-29-2013

Dang, he can be so fun to play! I helped the whole team with his ult., and then they finished off everyone. This was the LONGEST game ever. It was a normal, and the team you thought was going to win changed every minute. The game lasted up to 2 hours, and finally ended thanks to Malhazar' s voidling. I will probably think of getting Malhazar as my main, as he is sitting in the corner not used that much until now.

XMoulinRougeX

01-29-2013

I just started playing Malzahar. I love him!

I don't even usually play mages. But Malzahar is different. He's good.

StormEagle5000

01-29-2013

My fav champ. As long as you can position well so the can't stop your ult then your gold

Pizzatime89

01-29-2013

i just bought him and i love him, the only thing i dont like about him is that he cant ult safely unless your team has a strong frontline or tons of cc.

Arrevax

01-29-2013

1. He has no hard CC, other than his ultimate.
2. His E is his only sustain, and it pushes his lane.
3. He has no built-in escapes.
4. Quicksilver Sash is the bane of Malzahar.
I've played plenty of Malzahar (he and Swain were my first mages) and really enjoyed every game as him, but as long as Quicksilver Sash removes his E, ultimate suppression, and Q silence, he'll probably never see much pro/competitive play. His lack of a mobility skill also hurts him a lot, but I'm curious about seeing people start to take Ghost/Flash with any boots that have the Distortion enchantment for champions with low mobility. I'll try it out with Malzy sometime.

StormEagle5000

01-29-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arrevax View Post
1. He has no hard CC, other than his ultimate.
2. His E is his only sustain, and it pushes his lane.
3. He has no built-in escapes.
4. Quicksilver Sash is the bane of Malzahar.