League of Legends on Mac In PBE Testing Now!

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Google Is Skynet

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

03-01-2013

How well does it run on a Mac?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

warslaying

Recruiter

03-01-2013

Could be a good thing to get new players in. even tho new users arent the best i still will support the things riot does jsut becasue... hey if it wasnt for them this outstanding game wouldnt have been made so i say shout ot to riot for there great hard work in making this game into a better and more viral game


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dyarnar

Senior Member

03-01-2013

Guys, what about hot corners? Can i somehow set LOL in a way that they are ignored? I use hot corners for designing (my job) and wont turn them off. And I use the not fixed camera, so always if i want to watch up at the map it activates the corner and i see my desktop. Can i switch that off somehow?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RiderofKnights

Junior Member

03-01-2013

Well, from my standpoint, I'm glad to see this! I stopped playing a while back because of the need to reboot so much.

Thanks, in advance!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

The 6th Hokage

Junior Member

03-01-2013

hey, I don't know if this is happening to anyone else, but I can't get into a game...currently killing my team right now xD

i keep getting the "unable to connect to server" thing, telling me to check my firewall (it's always been off). i went back to iLol and I'm getting the same message. is this because of the new patch and my comp isn't handling it? lookin for answers here!!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RiderofKnights

Junior Member

03-01-2013

It worked for me...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BaldRooster35

Junior Member

03-01-2013

It says invalid username or password, but i know its not. What is wrong with it?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kabruto

Junior Member

03-01-2013

anyone else getting really slow download? I'm hitting 80 kbps and i normally do 1600kbps


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jack Hellstorm

Junior Member

03-09-2013

Is this still in PBE? I don't have a mac but my friend does and he wants to play :P


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LoLmaniac23

Junior Member

3 Days Ago

i keep trying to load it but its not showing it keeps saying that unspecified error thing