[Build & Guide] EVELYNN - ATTACK DAMAGE is BETTER THAN ABILITY FAIL.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

V3N0M92

10-20-2010

Evelynn – The Widowmaker

Hello everyone. I've been playing Evelynn for quite a long time now and I've witnessed many different Evelynn builds and guides. I personally have over 400 wins with her and believe me, I've seen and read many types of builds so there is nothing new to me. Pretty much everyone has one of these champions which they are naturally good with, eve is one of mine. Ever since I started playing this game eve has grabbed my eve and I've mastered her skills, abilities and builds.

In this post I'm going to compare my build, AD eve, which I personally created over time and have found to be the best working build all round. I have tried many different builds, items, and tried them in almost every possible situation and I know their weaknesses. I am not going to pull out some mathematical equations and calculations of every situation, but instead state some very simple questions and let you answer them to make up your mind. Here are some of the features that the build has over the ability power, and sunfire build.

My Attack damage Evelynn:

Enhanced Farming (Farming is probably one of the most important things after kills and can sometimes decide the tide of battles. Many people forget about farms and concentrate on kills when they don’t realise that 1 minion is 20g, and 15 minons are 350g (1 kill), so someone with a score of 1-0-0 (0) and 0-0-0 (15) are the same)

Better Team Contribution ( The health bonus you have, in combination with the speed and slow effects, will make sure you can run in and out of battes)