Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Introducing Riot qu1ksh0t

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Riot qu1ksh0t

Shoutcaster

Follow Quickshot on Twitter

01-10-2013

Hello ladies and gentlemen! My name is Trevor and my nickname is qu1ksh0t, I have been a professional shoutcaster and made my name as that South African guy :P I have recently joined Riot and I am extremely excited to be part of the awesome team behind the game we all love. For those of you who don’t know me yet, here is a little background on who I am and where I come from!

I was born and raised in South Africa and was lucky enough to travel a little bit thanks to playing computer games at a semi-professional level. I have been playing League for nearly 2 years and my summoner name on all servers is qu1ksh0t, I have literally played thousands and thousands of games and enjoy queuing up with friends. I only have around 100 ranked games played and landed in the Gold Elo for S2. For season 3 I want to try my hand at the Ranked queue a little more seriously At the moment though I simply cannot get enough of The Proving Gounds and I love playing ARAM on that map! My favourite position is probably mid or bot lane, and I actually really enjoy playing support with an aggressive ADC. My favourite champions though, I would have to say Kennen, Rumble, Fizz and Sona!