Nasus runes/masteries.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

kyoukitenshi

10-17-2010

I'm still a relative noob to Nasus, but I played him during free week and became hooked on his sexy voice and delicious siphoning strike hits.

My question is, what should you be using for runes/masteries? I was doing 0/21/9 and MPen/mp5/CDR/flat health but that's probably wrong.

Suggestions?

Grand Treason

10-17-2010

Check out Hyfe's guide., or something similar to that name.

Plays a pretty sweet Nasus, or so I heard.

Thrift

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-17-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShockTherapy View Post
Check out Hyfe's guide., or something similar to that name.

Plays a pretty sweet Nasus, or so I heard.
Here is link - http://leaguecraft.com/strategies/gu...petitive+Nasus

PatrickStar

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-17-2010

0-21-9 always. You can even try 0-22-8 if you don't need extra MP5 or extended buff duration.
Cleanse/Ghost when your team knows what they're doing, or you can try exhaust/ghost if team doesn't have any blinds. But stick with Cleanse.

9x red Arpen, 9x yellow MP5 (per level), 9x blue MP5 (per level), MR (per level), or CDR (I go with MP5 so my laning phase is even stronger, it drastically helps in 2v1 and allows you to start with Sapphire crystal instead of Meki, which means faster Sheen). For quints, I prefer flat HP.

kyoukitenshi

10-17-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by PatrickStar View Post
0-21-9 always. You can even try 0-22-8 if you don't need extra MP5 or extended buff duration.
Cleanse/Ghost when your team knows what they're doing, or you can try exhaust/ghost if team doesn't have any blinds. But stick with Cleanse.