Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Sivir splash art

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SlVIR

12-24-2012

Just starting off by saying i love the champions you release art department; you are clearly gifted at what you do, but how in the world was a champion like this out for so long with this splash art.

Here is an vidoe
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPD9rracNOg

Now i am no expert nor do i claim to be one ..., but come on lol. When is saw her played in singapore she was amazing!
-------->They say she is not on the priority list because she is under played ...., well she is underplayed because she looks like a cheap hooker with polio!<---------

Anyways....

Sivir is suppose to be a battle mistress! One of the wealthiest people in her land. She launches boomerangs that rip apart foes! How? I do not know she should not even be able to lift up her arms with those flimsy muscles.

#1 Some things to look at when viewing the pictures
- Starting with her hair looks like a black glob that was super glued to a disproportional head.
- Her shoulder looks like a tumor has been growing in it for awhile; thus, stunting the growth of her biceps.
- Her biceps are not there at all ( how she throws a boomer that takes people from 100 to 25 is beyond me)
- and her elbows look severally anorexic and undernourished
- Her forearms look alright +1
- her hands are triangles
- Her waist is not of that of a human