How to improve at ADC champions?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MyBerryPigBenis

11-28-2012

Hi i am new at adc champions.. and I am practicing on Tristana.
I am just confused on how to player her because in every game people harass me verbally telling me how much I suck and I'm a noob. They don't bother to help me improve my gameplay with Tristana.

If anybody could help me that would be great. I just want to get better at her
It is so sad how inconsiderate many of the individuals in leagues are though

Kyrie Friegraf

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

11-28-2012

Practicing hitting a minion only when it would've died anyway and never attacking them at any other time improves your last hitting ability. I'm not sure how to practice positioning, but the idea there is to never be in any kind of situation you can't get out of (Ex using Rocket Jump to attack someone and then realizing you're in danger with no way to fix it). Also, the biggest problem with ADCs (all levels of play) is being aware of the game in general; you have to focus to last hit, but you also have to pay attention to your partner and/or the river just in case someone decides to make a move, no matter who it is.

Lochemya

11-28-2012

Before anything, I'd like to point out the contradiction of your kind vernacular and your vulgar name. In all honesty, it's not hard to imagine that players would have a significantly reduced amount of sympathy for you. You would be surprised how much subconscious contempt can color language.