Looking To Start Competitive Team For Season 3

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Great Broseidon

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

11-27-2012

So I made a thread earlier about this topic, but I felt that it wasn't as in depth as it should be. So let me delve into what I'm interested in and what I can offer to you guys who may be interested in forming a team with me.

Background Info of Me
My name is Joe and I'm 19. I've always been passionate about competitive gaming for quite awhile and I felt it's just as difficult opposed to any other sport. I watch replays, study gameplays because I find them interesting. Different metas, tactics, team compositions, counters. I've been playing since May 2010, I remember Ezreal being the first new champion released for me. I haven't played ranked for the first 2 seasons, but nearing the end of Season 2 I really became inspired by Dignitas winning it beating out big names such as Moscow 5 and Team Solo Mid etc. I have played every role extensively, I have played every champion being very familiar with their abilities, champion potential, damage output, etc. I excel in playing an AD Carry, mainly Ezreal, and right now I'm working on picking 3+ solid champs for each role so I can have a great overall pool to pick from. People think that Competitive Gaming is a silly thing to be passionate about, but the way that I see it is that if you take time to think about all the information you must know to actually perform well in Competitive Play for LoL it's a lot. Knowing counter items, ward placement, counter picks, jungle routes, champion abilities, all of that. It's a lot to take in,

What I'm Looking For