i keep losing a lot of ranked games-need advice.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

EraOfRageQuits

11-23-2012

So it's my first time playing ranked games and i've been doing pretty good my first 4 games. After that it was a nightmare. im now 6 wins and 14 losses. no matter what role, it always seems the other team has better cordination than my team. Yesutrday we even lost a 5v4 because my team has no cordination. We could've easily gotten baron when 1 of the enemy player was down, but our nasus decided to 1v3 the remaining players costing us baron. I always seem to get teamed up with these players although i admit half the time it was my fault we lost. I'm now at 1003 elo which is pretty bad and the urge to try to even out my win/loss record keeps resulting in more losses. Is this normal to lose a lot of games when u first try ranked?

IS134793e5f3c35e84c7d25

11-23-2012

even experienced players this happens to. nothing you need to worry about, only so many can be in gold, not everyone can be there. there has to be people to fill the lower tiers of the latter in order for their to be higher tiers. be content. take in mind 4 partners and 5 enemies means alot of factors involved, and alot of elo is luck combined with skill/knowledge/strategy. But you can be very knowledgeable/skilled/strategic but be unlucky.

TehomCD

11-23-2012