Need help!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jodan

Junior Member

11-20-2012

So I was just in queue right now and right when I got into a mtach me and my friend were stuck trying to regroup in the lobby because the queue was cancelled and a few minutes later we are sent to back to the home page. As we start attempt to start a match it gave us a message saying that me and him are in a match already? As we both log out and check it it brings us to the reconnect screen but when we press reconnect the button just stays gray and we don't reconnect!!! I think it is trying to reconnect us to a game that doesnt exist? we weren't even in the champion pick lobby and it still gave us a match?