Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Quick Questions and [Game][Minor]Cannot Use Bottle

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gaambino

11-19-2012

First the Important part:
[Game][Minor]Cannot Use Bottle.

Repro Steps:
1. Buy bottle, attach to a hotkey
2. Get silenced
3. Attempt to use bottle, # of charges will not be shown on buff bar, cannot use by clicking on the item or using the hotkey.

Im not 100% sure this is the way i got this bug (Im new with this bugtesting stuff), but i will continue to buy it and see if i can reproduce it.

Now for the Sugestions and Questions:

• Make "magic pen" & "armor pen" or penetration searchable
  • Alternatively Put damage penetration/ reduction on the filter list
  • Why can magic on hit damage be spellvamped off of? This is something that could be really cool, especially with the change of gunblade to magic damage. (that + I play fizz and i really want this to be thing )
  • Make current gp5 rate show up in the stats window?
  • Make the Passive on Black Cleaver Unique... Its readily abused atm.
  • What is the official stance on AP Tanks with the new items? Amumu and Maokai from what Ive seen are stupidly strong.
  • does the passive from Liandry's and Kages Last Breath Stack?
  • Why dont the single target slow items (gunblade, BOTK, Cutlass) have passives of the same name to prevent them from stacking?

Wriggle

Adjudicator

11-19-2012