MIASMUS- THE SOUL EATER! Please give me feedback!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FyreFrost

11-19-2012

Hey Summoners and players of the League,

I woke up today feeling like making up a champion of my own. Personally, I have high hopes for it already and if you guys think it has potential, I want Riot to see this thread and consider bringing my champion to life...if this happens it would mean so much to me and my life would be sooo complete(:

I'm not so good with art and lore, so I didn't include it with this post. I just made the skills and stuff :x Also, the reason I'm posting my idea on here is that if you guys have any changes that you think could balance the champion a little more, please don't hesitate at all to give me feedback!

Sorry for all the text! Here's what you actually wanted to see- here I go! I'm not good with formatting also, so it might be a little hard to read :s I'll also include my own little guide and stuff for fun.

Basically, Miasmus is going to be a champion that relies on farm to cast abilities and power up. If people aren't good with last hitting, then they shouldn't play this champ, but his passive gives him well, passive, soul generation if you aren't doing so well with farm. I guess it is a new concept, but that's why I want you guys to help me balance this out. His skills don't cost much souls, but I felt like his skills needed to use them since they involve exploding souls, corrupting souls, etc. Without further ado...

Miasmus, the Soul Eater

Health 380 (+80)
Health Regen 5.2 (+0.55)
Mana N/A
Mana Regen N/A
Range 550
Attack Damage 50 (+3)
Attack Speed 0.650 (+2%)
Armor 16 (+3)
Magic Resistance 30
Movement Speed 305

Passive: Soul Siphon