(Almost) New player looking for friends

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Odegrar

11-19-2012

First of all, hello to everyone.
I'm not exactly new to the game (I started playing in July) but this is my first post in the forums.
I'm currently lvl 29 and I'm looking forward to improving and start playing ranked games. However, some of the things I've read about ranked games make it look difficult and/or frustrating. I deal with a lot of bad attitude in normal games, so I'm looking for friends with a positive attitude. I play to win, but that doesn't mean I expect to win every single game. The most important thing to me is to enjoy the game (whether I win or lose)
I surely don't enjoy a game in which someone is constantly whining/cursing/calling someone a noob/refusing to cooperate/trolling/insta-locking without talking to the team/goes afk/rage quits etc...
If you don't have any of those attitudes, then feel free to add me (summoner name: Odegrar) and talk to me through chat box letting me know you read this thread. I'd like to make some good friends with whom I can play and enjoy all my games.
Thanks in advance,
Odegrar

Chopinator

11-19-2012

Add me if you want, I am level 14 and looking for the same as you described above.

Smacky the Bear

11-19-2012

Same here, I am level 30 and usually do normal instead of ranked, but feel free to add me. Just looking for polite, friendly people to play with. I have had some terrible luck with randoms in normal games...

xAngelicDevilx

11-19-2012

I don't pvp much, mostly bot games, but every once in awhile now I'm starting to pvp more. I'm lvl 30 but have only been playing for a month (lots and lots and lots of bot games haha)

ßlackart

11-20-2012

Hello Odegrar