Smurfs something needs to be done

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Poke Mclovin

11-19-2012

I am new to league of legends i have a lvl 7 account

I'm so tired of people making new accounts just to bean/ pick on new players.Something needs to be done about this maybe 8/10 games are full of smurf teams there is no chance of winning when people like myself and many others cant actually play people on our skill level insted we get people re rolling over and over just to own us... Why doesn't riot implement something to stop this ? I have wanted to quit the game twice now how many people have actually quit because of this lifeless sad community full of trolls and smurfs worst in game support i have ever seen and nothing is being done about this at all ....

CowMeat

11-19-2012

Stay patient. Get to level 12. Most smurfs will not level the account to that point. If you have a good attitude and some computer skills you will begin enjoying the game more. Also, learn from the smurfs. If they are beating you badly look at what they buy and how they play.

Summary: It gets better. Smurfs are mean teachers.

Míley Dyrus

11-19-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by CowMeat View Post
Stay patient. Get to level 12. Most smurfs will not level the account to that point. If you have a good attitude and some computer skills you will begin enjoying the game more. Also, learn from the smurfs. If they are beating you badly look at what they buy and how they play.

Summary: It gets better. Smurfs are mean teachers.
This.
You get your RP reward at level 10, so anyone interested in smurfing will just make another account.

Drakojan

11-19-2012