Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

New player - inactive player!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fenris Ethelwulf

11-16-2012

So just for those who think I don't read the stickys, I did read them. I did, and I'm certain that this thread does not break them at all (if they do, please bring it to light for I am certain I can debunk it). Regardless, getting to the point of this post. I must say, this game is not FUN AT ALL. I just started 3-5 days ago. I don't spend my whole days in here, playing 24/7... I'm a college student and have a job. Still, I joined this game because my cousin and my brother play this game, However, I don't see a reason why to keep on going. Everyone I've played with are jerks!

I have watch the video tutorial and have played through them. I understand the importance of buying upgrade from the item show, I know that the suggested items from the store are are highlighted by the game and that buying individual parts is better than saving money for the whole thing. I learned that if you are fighting a losing battle, run to safety, run past your turret so that the enemy champion won't follow you (since turrets do a lot of damage against champions. I know from my cousin and brother to never face an opponent whose level is higher than yours.