Says I left lobby

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Liceomlett

Senior Member

11-13-2012

I queued up for duo ranked a few minutes ago, my duo partner never connected to the lobby, it had the symbol saying he wasn't connected, after the bans he still hadn't connected so he left the server, the second he did this the game closed and I was back on the homepage, however, I could still hear the lobby music and the sound of people locking in champs, but was not in the lobby and couldn't view it at all, I desconnected form server and when I reconnected the music was gone but when I tried to que again it says that I was the one that left.

tl;dr - duo partner who never connected to lobby left, I was redirected to homepage but still heard lobby music, left server and says I was the one to leave lobby.

Just wondering what happened here.